Dallas tv series and movie timeline

The order in which the movies and tv series are meant to be watched:

1. Dallas: The Early Years

2. Dallas: Seasons 1 to 14

3. Dallas: J.R. Returns

4. Dallas: War of the Ewings

For die-hard fans, we recommend the spinoff:

5. Knots Landing: Seasons 1 to 14

6. Knots Landing: Back to the Cul-de-Sac

Blah, blah, blah