Katy Perry - One Of The Boys (Uncensored) (2008) in mp3


Album released in U.S.A. and Canada on June 17th 2008.
Encoded 320Kbps Lame mp3.

Katy Perry, born Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson on October 25th 1984 in Santa Barbara, California, is an American singer-songwriter and occasional actress. She is most notable for her singles, 'Ur So Gay', released in 2007, and the Billboard Hot 100 No.1 hit, 'I Kissed A Girl', which was released in 2008. She also was in the music video 'Cupid's Chokehold' by Gym Class Heroes. Perry, born the middle child of two pastors, she grew up listening to gospel music and singing in church. After Steve Thomas and Jennifer Knapp signed Perry to their label, Red Hill Records, she released her first CD, Katy Hudson [2001], a Christian gospel album. In her teenage years, Perry found a Queen album with her friend, "and the heavens opened and saved me. From then on, they have been my biggest influence". She has openly talked about her struggles within the music industry, such as being dropped from record labels for much of her early career. Her songs eventually captured the attention of Virgin Records CEO Jason Flom, who was the head of Capitol Music Group, and she signed to Capitol Music in early 2007. Perry is now regularly heard on MTV, VH1, as well as commercials.

'One Of The Boys' is the second album from Capitol Music Group recording artist, Katy Perry. The album is Perry's first album since her Christian rock debut, entitled Katy Hudson, which was recorded in 2001. The album was released in United States and Canada on June 17th 2008. The album which features the hit singles, 'UR So Gay' and 'I Kissed A Girl' [which reached No.1 on the Billboard Hot 100]. The album which took over 5 years to make due to the label not knowing how to market Katy, as so far peaked at No.9 on the U.S. Billboard 200.


01 One Of The Boys
02 I Kissed A Girl
03 Waking Up In Vegas
04 Thinking Of You
05 Mannequin
06 Ur So Gay [Uncensored]
07 Hot N Cold
08 If You Can Afford Me
09 Lost
10 Self Inflicted
11 I'm Still Breathing
12 Fingerprints

Download Katy Perry - One Of The Boys (Uncensored) (2008) in mp3 [99.0 MB]

Blah, blah, blah